Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Top 5 Reasons Having A Monster Zit on Your Face Is Pretty Awesome March 10, 2012

Filed under: Top 5's — Messie Jessie @ 1:26 pm
Tags: , , , ,
  1. It really puts trivial problems, like Korea’s threat of nuclear warfare, into perspective.
  2. I bet you didn’t notice that spinach that’s been caught in my teeth all day, now did you?
  3. It’s an all natural way to restore that coveted youthful complexion. No harsh chemicals required.
  4. When you’re standing in line at the grocery store, it’s a great topic for small talk.
  5. Ok guys– I’ve been thinking about this for three days now and I got nothing else. Zilch. That zit on my face couldn’t come up with anything either.
*

While you’re thinking up a final reason why monster zits are pretty awesome, be sure to Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share!

Email me a pic of your monster zit at CrazyKindaLife@gmail.com and I might just use it in this post!

 

One Response to “Top 5 Reasons Having A Monster Zit on Your Face Is Pretty Awesome”

  1. I like the fact that sometimes it has it’s own heartbeat! And it always seems to grace your face on important dates, like weddings, picture day at school, or when you finally meet the man of your dreams!


Leave a comment