Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Out with the old… September 11, 2008

Filed under: All about me — Messie Jessie @ 10:52 pm
Tags: , ,

 

 

BEFORE

BEFORE

Long hair is soo yesterday, man.

 

That’s right, I went for a new do today! Generally when I decide it’s time for a little snip-snip, I go drastic. I am fearless when it comes to trying new cuts, and generally love to take it right up to my chinny chin chin; only to let it grow waaay out, just to do it all over again. For some reason, this time I wanted to keep a little of the length, but still add some style. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Without further ado, I present my AFTER pics!

 

Love it!
This is my "happy face"

Love it!

 

2 Responses to “Out with the old…”

  1. Mommy G Says:

    Looking good. Looking good.

  2. Kimberly Says:

    It looks great


Leave a Reply

