Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

My apologies October 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Messie Jessie @ 11:51 pm

Life is good.

But also busy.

Between working full time (and then some), busting my ass to get my candidate of choice in office, exploring a burgeoning romance, and taking care of basic personal needs, I find little time for anything else except eating and sleeping- and generally those two essential components of life get largely ignored as well.

In short, I apologize for my blogging absence.

I always say that a weekend evening spent in seclusion is good for the soul. Therefore, I have holed myself up in my apt with a large bottle of wine, new music and my thoughts. 

Stay tuned, there is more to come…..

P.S. I realize that this was posted out of chronological order, but I posted it as such as to make it easier to the reader in positional order. The former was written after the latter.

 

Leave a Reply

