Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

I really hate it when… December 16, 2008

Filed under: All about me — Messie Jessie @ 10:48 pm
Tags: , , ,

 

Stress, hurt, frustration... Yeah, that's what it looks like.

Stress, hurt, frustration... Yeah, that's what it looks like.

….I do things that just bring me down. 

There was no reason for it, I couldn’t help myself, but I just got the best of myself and now have these stupid, annoying, and incessant thoughts/images running through my head. It’s not like I don’t have enough stress in my life already. Why do I do this to myself?!?!?!

 

I could say so much more, but I think it would give it away. I’m not sharing the specifics of my woes tonite, peoples.

 

Leave a Reply

