Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

My first “Podcast” December 28, 2008

Filed under: Blogcasts,Simple Pleasures — Messie Jessie @ 5:49 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So… a few nights ago, over vodka tonics, James and I had a bright idea to do a “podcast”. Technically, it’s not a podcast, as it contains video and is not available for upload on your iPod. But, it was what we decided to call it. I didn’t know what the topic was going to be and his suggestion caught me off guard, hence my poor recollection skills in the video. I don’t think well when things are recording me.

So, prepare for 2 minutes and 34 seconds of major dorkiness and rambling, people. And if you like this (and maybe even if you don’t), perhaps there will be more Blogcasts in the future…

 

2 Responses to “My first “Podcast””

  1. Eric Kazda Says:

    Hee hee…. very funny! You should do more of these… with vodka! 😀

  2. I just may, I just may…
    However, I think I should do a little more preplanning before hitting record next time!


Leave a Reply

