Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Another sign you are growing up January 6, 2009

Filed under: Life's Little Lessons — Messie Jessie @ 9:38 pm
Tags: ,

When you no longer have a single shot glass in your house.

And you didn’t notice until at least 6 months after the fact… and you don’t really care.

And you didn’t notice because you needed a shot glass, either.

 

3 Responses to “Another sign you are growing up”

  1. Mommy G Says:

    Sprouting little avocado pits?
    🙂

  2. Haha, no- even less interesting than that. Washing a little condiment dish that reminded me of a shot glass.

  3. Melissa Says:

    Hey Momma G, send me your email address I would like to send you some photos of my avocado plants I just potted. They are over a foot tall now! Annnnd My spider plant you gave me a long time ago is doing GREAT as well(many babies produced)! I heart hort.
    *Edited to remove personal information*


Leave a Reply

