Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Blogcast: Pilates Blues May 4, 2009

Filed under: Blogcasts — Messie Jessie @ 7:54 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Here I go, sharing my music with the world once again. Consider yourself lucky folks- there’s something that makes it so much easier to sing alone and in front of a camera than in front of people. I warn you now, I will refuse any requests for a live performance…

To note: I do have songs that are more deep and pensive, but I choose not to share them with anyone. These are my simple songs, topical at best, splashed with a hint of humor.

 

3 Responses to “Blogcast: Pilates Blues”

  1. Momma G Says:

    You are everywhere! Its hard to know where to say, “I’m feeling your pain” and good job, kiddo.

  2. Two questions:
    a) How am I everywhere?
    b) Why is it hard to know what to say? Was it THAT bad?????

  3. Momma G Says:

    Tweeting, FBing, Blogging – so many new ways to communicate, that’s what I meant. And “feeling yr pain” meant that you got the message through. Love the song and you!


Leave a Reply

