Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

What I really hate the most… July 28, 2009

Filed under: I'm a poet: now you know it — Messie Jessie @ 5:53 pm
Tags: , , ,

 

10195360

 

 

What I really hate the most is when I think I see you,

My eyes glisten with the chance just to glance upon you

but then you disappear

or worse, come near

And its clear the face does disagree with the real you,

What really hurts the most is when I think I see you

 

2 Responses to “What I really hate the most…”

  1. Momma G Says:

    you have such a way with words…. 🙂

  2. Just to add, I don’t think anyone will appreciate this on the level that I do.
    It’s not context of the words that is meaningful, it’s the content and placement.


Leave a Reply

