Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

WWJessD? December 7, 2010

Filed under: All about me,Food, glorious food! — Messie Jessie @ 9:35 pm
Tags: , ,

Test your knowledge: How well do you know Messie Jessie?

*

Which do you think is the scenario that actually happened?

*

Scenario One: “I would really like to partake in some of those delicious chocolate covered almonds I have in my kitchen. I also have to take out my garbage. Even though I don’t feel like doing so in this particular moment, perhaps I shall first take out the garbage, then reward myself with a handful of chocolate.”

Scenario Two: “Ugh. My tummy hurts. I can’t believe I ate that entire bag of chocolate covered almonds…. Dang it! And I forgot to take out the trash again this week! Argh.”

*

Here’s a clue:

*

SUCKERS!

I totally took out the trash.

Then I ate the whole bag of chocolate covered almonds.

 

2 Responses to “WWJessD?”

  1. Mama G Says:

    oh my – you really are maturing! And thanks for the reminder. I better get that trash together….bye, bye Thanksgiving.


Leave a Reply

