Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Reasons #1,929 & #1,930 why I love this city April 27, 2011

Filed under: Blogcasts,Simple Pleasures — Messie Jessie @ 5:07 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

… Because where else can you be serenaded by THIS outside your window at 10pm on a Tuesday?

*

*

*

Then, today, I encountered this gentleman on the subway.

And in case you’re wondering: Yes, I did actually turn around and ask if I could video record him. I *cough* forgot to mention it was for a blog.

*

 

One Response to “Reasons #1,929 & #1,930 why I love this city”

  1. Mama G Says:

    Have to say I don’t get that out my window…though I love the owls, spring peepers, running creek…..Enjoyed the tuba interluba and the subway guitar!


Leave a Reply

