Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Top 5 Reasons I’m Glad I Didn’t Achieve Greatness In My 20’s December 20, 2011

Filed under: All about me,Top 5's — Messie Jessie @ 3:29 pm
Tags: , , , , ,
  1. I would have blown all the money on drugs, booze and hookers
  2. For a significant portion of my 20’s I was fairly overweight. Now I don’t have to watch Where Are They Now episodes and be reminded of how fat I was.
  3. It wasn’t until age 31 that I actually learned how to spell “achieve”.
  4. One can never be sure, but knowing myself at that age, there’s a chance I would have been hanging out with Jimi, Janis, Kurt & Amy in the Forever 27 Club.
  5. One word: Snooki.

*

Why are you glad you didn’t achieve greatness in your 20’s? Tell me all about it when you: Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share!

 

One Response to “Top 5 Reasons I’m Glad I Didn’t Achieve Greatness In My 20’s”

  1. Jeanne Says:

    Ha! So true- all the same reasons!


Leave a Reply

