Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

I’m a Guest Blogger! People Like Me! February 21, 2012

Filed under: All about me — Messie Jessie @ 9:23 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’ve been pretty pissed at 2012 thus far. Last fall, I forecasted 2012 as “the year all my dreams come true”. I was all kinds of optimistic. Instead, it’s been more like “the year that totally did not go as forecasted”. Granted, we’re only 52 days deep, but still… 2012 has been a real let down. It’s been down right nasty a couple times, even.

Then someone took notice to my writing. Someone liked my writing. In fact, they liked my writing so much that they asked me to write for their blog.

It’s been a project we’d been secretly working on  for a while, but finally, 52 days into 2012, I can share with the world that I AM A GUEST BLOGGER!

I’ll be contributing to PainOnTheRise.wordpress.com monthly. You can go directly to my debut post by CLICKING HERE.  (You may notice that this one is a repost from an article I did a few weeks ago, but future posts will be new content, I promise.)

So please, even if you’ve read it before, check out my post! Then get all click-happy and tap that mouse all over the rest of the site. The blog’s full-time author puts a lot of research into his writing so there’s great content on there worth reading. Plus, you’ll be clicking with purpose: us bloggers measure how much you like our work by how many clicks we get. If you like what you read, click again. If you really like what you read, click everything.

I guess this makes me, like, a for real author now, huh?  Alright 2012, we’re cool again. But still, I’ve got my eye on you…

*

In all this excitement, don’t forget to Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share! (On BOTH blogs, fools!)

Want to send a personal congrats? Email me at CrazyKindaLife@gmail.com

 

3 Responses to “I’m a Guest Blogger! People Like Me!”

  1. Jeanne Says:

    Sa-WEET!!!! That’s awesome!

  2. jkenjin Says:

    Thank you for your post! Keep up the good job and have a great aloha week!! ^_^

  3. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!


Leave a Reply

