Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

BLOGCAST: More of Your Truth or Dare Submissions! February 27, 2012

Alright folks, here’s what you’ve been anxiously awaiting…. MORE TRUTH OR DARE VIDEOS!

But first, I’d like to bring something very important to your attention.

When KT and I first came up with the idea to do a Truth or Dare submission challenge, I thought, “eh, what the heck. It’s not like anyone is going to watch these suckers anyway.” Turns out, I was wrong. People are watching these suckers. In fact, way more people are watching these suckers than I would have even imagined to be interested in these suckers.

And now, in the ultimate twist of events, people we don’t even know are featuring these suckers on their websites! For real. And I’m totally mortified. Check it out:

Totally Embarrassing Featured Video #1

Slightly Less Totally Embarrassing Featured Video #2

Not Humiliating But Not Not-Humiliating Either Featured Video #3

When I die, my time as “The Dare Girl” will be my only surviving legacy. KT, however, is totally lapping this up like a stray cat in a barrel of fresh milk.

*

Now that you’ve had your hors d’oeuvres, I won’t keep you waiting for the main course any longer. It’s my duty as an entertainer to give the people what they want, and what you want is our latest round of Truth or Dare videos. Bon appetit!

P.S. We’ve still got three more videos to go, so keep checking back! And while you’re waiting, don’t forget to Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share!

And Email! Because emailing is always super enjoyable and generally not humiliating. CrazyKindaLife@gmail.com

*

*

*

 

 

3 Responses to “BLOGCAST: More of Your Truth or Dare Submissions!”

  1. Francis Says:

    Yay! More videos!

    Can’t wait to get my eyes on them – they will inspire me to blog even more 😀

    (now I just have to get boring stuff like a phd defense out of the way. Yes, I know)

  2. Hey, there’s nothing wrong with working on some extra letters behind your name…. I should know! 😉

  3. Francis Says:

    I tweeted this to you (oh my God – Twitter: what a time waster MONSTER), but I’d love to chat with you or feature you in an interview or something similar when the next 8 days are over. There will be some extra letters (hopefully) behind my name and much more time in my vacation for stuff like this 🙂

    Congrats on your guest post – I really loved the smiling enzymes 😉


Leave a Reply

