Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Top 5 Reasons Ryan Gosling Should Ditch Eva Mendes and Marry Me March 1, 2012

Filed under: Top 5's — Messie Jessie @ 10:03 pm
Tags: , , , , ,
  1. I dig foreigners. Especially ones that come preprogrammed with English. (Además, hablo español también.)
  2. I’ve never done the whole Red Carpet thing before, but I’ve totally got that 3/4 face technique mastered.
  3. I would lick him in places he’s never even imagined being licked before… like maybe the malleoli. You may not know what the malleoli is, but I bet Ryan Gosling does.
  4. Eva may be slammin’ hot, but I’m way more charismatic and intellectually stimulating. As we grow older together, this will become increasingly important. Remember, beauty fades but awesomeness stays. It’s never too late to start investing in your future, Ryan.
  5. I’m ok with being the ugly one in the relationship.

*

Think we would make the perfect couple? Well then, show your support when you Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share!

And, Ryan, if you happen to be reading this, feel free to reach out: CrazyKindaLife@gmail.com. I promise I won’t say a word until you’re ready to make our love public.

 

3 Responses to “Top 5 Reasons Ryan Gosling Should Ditch Eva Mendes and Marry Me”

  1. maggieat40 Says:

    I would have to give you a run for your money. Let’s open the competition for Ryan!

  2. Jeanne Says:

    Yes. I really think we just need to get you in front of the man. No contest, Eva. No contest.


Leave a Reply

