Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Just a Quick Update March 10, 2016

Filed under: All about me — Messie Jessie @ 2:49 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So remember a few weeks ago when I was all like “I’m blogging for 15 minutes EVERY DAY!”

Yeah. About that.

Trust me – I did not forget, nor did I change my mind. I have lots of ideas. And I actually have been working on one post for over a week at this point, stalled from spending far too long turning myself into a pirate. (Get excited about that, folks).

I don’t know if you realize but these posts also take way more than 15 minutes to write. Like, at least a solid hour for a few paragraphs and humorous pics. And, honestly? Sometimes I want to use that hour working on other things.

Things like:

  • learning to make my own clothes (totally rad, I know),
  • getting outside,
  • ramping up my exercise routine,
  • considering professional licensure,
  • doing amazing things with amazing people

All this to say, I’m here and I am not going anywhere. I just won’t be here every day.

Now, get off the internet and go do some amazing stuff with some equally amazing folks.

**

Like what you read? Show the love when you Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share!

Wanna be amazing together? Drop me a line at CrazyKindaLife@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

