Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

Why I Am Totally OK with Streaming Media Content For Which I Did Not Pay May 10, 2016

Filed under: All about me — Messie Jessie @ 3:00 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Because if I made even 1/10th of what most of those high-rollers make, I would definitely give free content to people who do not make as much money as I do.

Oh wait – I already do give away free content to folks who cannot afford it. So, yeah. I am even more ok with not paying now.

**

PS: technically this makes me a pirate. Even better.

Me Pirate3

This image is basically the entire reason for this post.

**

Avast ye! Demonstrate your solidarity when you Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share!

Got something to say, matey? Shiver me timbers at CrazyKindaLife@gmail.com

 

2 Responses to “Why I Am Totally OK with Streaming Media Content For Which I Did Not Pay”

  1. Tiffanie Strickland Says:

    So the best part of this blog…is that i saw it as i was waiting for an online movie to download, haha!!!

  2. Haha, perfect!


Leave a Reply

