Snapshots of a… Crazy Kinda Life

The Misadventures of Messie Jessie

BLOGCAST! Prelude To The Challenge: Calls With Bob January 9, 2012

Filed under: Blogcasts — Messie Jessie @ 9:36 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I know, I know… you are all anxiously awaiting Messie Jessie and KT’s Truth Or Dare Challenge video… and this is not it. Please don’t hate me. Trust me, we did all your challenges and they were all totally fun. The video is currently being edited so fear not- you will see it soon.

However, while filming something so super amazing happened that we just couldn’t keep its hilariousness to ourselves.

With that said, please enjoy what we call “Calls With Bob”. Every time I watch it I laugh so hard that my face gets all red, my stomach and cheek muscles ache and I start making that weird hissing sound that comes out of your throat when you laugh so hard you can’t breathe. I hope this video gives you all a similarly pleasant experience.

*

*

If you love this as much as we do, let us know! We’ve been tossing around the idea of making this into a recurring series, so give your “yay” or “nay” vote when you Rate, Comment, Subscribe, Share!

You can also shoot me an email at CrazyKindaLife@gmail.com to tell me any other dandy thoughts that cross your mind. For example, if “i” comes before “e”, which of the eight nights in Hanukah do you play with the dreidel? Or, how many skeins of beige yarn could you buy from your neighbor? How much does a vein weigh? And lastly, can a veil be used as a feisty form of surveillance?

Was that overkill? Too weird? Perhaps I should cut down on the caffeine.

Ok, ok.. I’ll stop now. But keep coming back, because the Truth or Dare Challenge video is coming SOON!

 

Leave a comment